Staff of the TUM Institute for Advanced Study

TUM-IAS Director

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Michael Molls

Director of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10555
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email molls.michael@tum.de

further information

TUM-IAS Management

Dr. Ulrich Marsch

Managing Director
Tel. +49.89.289.10565
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email ulrich.marsch@tum.de

further information

Tatjana Steinberger

Deputy Managing Director 
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email steinberger@tum.de

on leave

TUM-IAS Front Office

Johanna Büttner

Assistant 
IAS Building & Reservations

Tel. +49.89.289.10550
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email 
johanna.buettner@tum.de

Nadya Neumann

Assistant
Tel. +49.89.289.10551
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email 
nadya.neumann@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon/Wed 08:30-14:30
Tue/Thur 08:00-12:00
 

TUM-IAS Program Manager

Anna Kohout

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10552
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email 
anna.kohout@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon-Fri 08:00-14:00

 

Dr. Susanne Wagenbauer

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10575
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email
susanne.wagenbauer@tum.de

Dr. Katharina Frank

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10576
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email 
k.frank@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon-Thur 09:00-14:00

Dr. Annette Grötler

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email
annette.groetler@tum.de

Office days: Mon-Thur

Morwenna Joubin

Program Manager           
Tel. +49.89.289.10568
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email 
morwenna.joubin@tum.de

Dr. Daniela Hägele

Program Manager
Humboldt Fellowships     

Tel. +49.89.289.10584
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email 
daniela.haegele@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon-Thur 09:00-14:00

TUM-IAS Event Management

Sigrid Wagner

Senior Event Manager (IAS Events) and Web Coordinator
Tel. +49.89.289.10554
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wagners@tum.de

Office hours:
Mon-Wed 09:00-14:00

IESP. International Expert Group on Earth System Preservation e.V.

Contact: iesp@ias.tum.de

Former Directors of TUM-IAS