Staff of the TUM Institute for Advanced Study

TUM-IAS Director

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Michael Molls

Director of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10555
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email molls.michael@tum.de

further information

TUM-IAS Management

Dr. Ulrich Marsch

Managing Director
Tel. +49.89.289.10565
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email marsch@zv.tum.de

further information

Tatjana Steinberger

Deputy Managing Director 
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email steinberger@zv.tum.de

part-time

further information

TUM-IAS Front Office

Simone Schmid

Assistant (IAS Building)
Tel. +49.89.289.10550
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email simone.schmid@tum.de

TUM-IAS Program Manager

Anna Kohout

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10552
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email kohout@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mo-Fri 08:00-14:00

 

Dr. Susanne Wahler

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10575
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wahler@zv.tum.de

Morwenna Joubin

Program Manager           
TUM Innovation Networks

Tel. N.N.
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email Joubin@zv.tum.de

Eva Pettinato

Program Manager

 

TUM-IAS Event Management

Sigrid Wagner

Senior Event Manager for TUM-IAS Fellows and Web Coordinator
Tel. +49.89.289.10554
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wagners@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mo-Wed 09:00-14:00

Institute for Earth System Preservation

Dr. Agnes Limmer

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10584
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email limmer@zv.tum.de

Former Directors of TUM-IAS