Staff of TUM-IAS

TUM-IAS Director

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Michael Molls

Director of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10555
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email molls.michael@tum.de

further information

TUM-IAS Management

Tatjana Steinberger

Acting Managing Director
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email steinberger@zv.tum.de

further information

Dr. Ana Santos

Managing Director

leave of absence

 

TUM-IAS Front Office

Simone Schmid

Assistant (IAS Building)
Tel. +49.89.289.10550
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email: simone.schmid@tum.de

Hanka Schmidt

Secretary
Tel. +49.89.289.10551
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email hanka.schmidt@tum.de
Office hours 8-12

TUM-IAS Program Manager

Dr. Yves Vincent Grossmann

Program Manager 
Tel. +49.89.289.10583
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email yv.grossmann@tum.de

Eva Pettinato

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10557
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email pettinato@zv.tum.de

Dr. Susanne Wahler

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10575
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wahler@zv.tum.de

TUM-IAS Event Management

Sigrid Wagner

Senior Event Manager for TUM-IAS Fellows and Web Coordinator
Tel. +49.89.289.10554
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wagners@zv.tum.de
Office days Mo-Wed

Institute for Earth System Preservation

Dr. Agnes Limmer

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10584
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email limmer@zv.tum.de

Leave

Anna Kohout

Program Manager

Maternity Leave

 

Former Directors of TUM-IAS