Staff of TUM-IAS

Prof. Dr. Ernst Rank

Director of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10555
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email ernst.rank@tum.de

further information

TUM-IAS Management

Tatjana Steinberger

Acting Managing Director of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email steinberger@zv.tum.de

further information

Dr. Ana Santos

Managing Director of TUM-IAS

leave of absence

 

TUM-IAS Front Office

Simone Schmid

Assistant of TUM-IAS (IAS Building)
Tel. +49.89.289.10550
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email: simone.schmid@tum.de

Hanka Schmidt

Secretary of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10551
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email hanka.schmidt@tum.de
Office hours 8-12

TUM-IAS Program Manager

Dr. Yves Vincent Grossmann

Program Manager of TUM-IAS 
Tel. +49.89.289.10583
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email yv.grossmann@tum.de

Dr. Simon Märkl

Program Manager of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10552
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email maerkl@zv.tum.de
Office days Mo-Thu

further information

Eva Pettinato

Program Manager of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10557
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email pettinato@zv.tum.de

further information

Dr. Susanne Wahler

Program Manager of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10575
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wahler@zv.tum.de

further information

TUM-IAS Event Management

Sigrid Wagner

Senior Event Manager for TUM-IAS Fellows and Web Coordinator
Tel. +49.89.289.10554
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wagners@zv.tum.de
Office days Mo-Wed

further information

Institute for Earth System Preservation

Dr. Agnes Limmer

Program Manager of IESP

Tel. +49.89.289.10584
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email limmer@zv.tum.de

Jessica Westermayr

Assistant of IESP

Tel. +49.89.289.10589
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email westermayr@zv.tum.de
Office hours 8-12

Leave

Anna Kohout

Program Manager of TUM-IAS (part-time)

Maternity Leave

Anna Kohout

Annette Sturm

Senior Event Manager ǀ Web Coordinator of TUM-IAS

on leave