Staff of the TUM Institute for Advanced Study

TUM-IAS Director

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Michael Molls

Director of TUM-IAS
Tel. +49.89.289.10555
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email molls.michael@tum.de

further information

TUM-IAS Management

Dr. Ulrich Marsch

Managing Director
Tel. +49.89.289.10565
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email marsch@zv.tum.de

further information

Tatjana Steinberger

Deputy Managing Director 
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email steinberger@zv.tum.de

on leave

TUM-IAS Front Office

Simone Schmid

Assistant (IAS Building)
Tel. +49.89.289.10550
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email schmids@zv.tum.de

TUM-IAS Program Manager

Anna Kohout

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10552
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email kohout@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mo-Fri 08:00-14:00

 

Dr. Susanne Wahler

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10575
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wahler@zv.tum.de

Dr. Katharina Frank

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10576
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email frankk@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mon-Thurs 09:00-14:00

Dr. Annette Grötler

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10553
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email groetler@zv.tum.de

Morwenna Joubin

Program Manager           
TUM Innovation Networks

Tel. +49.89.289.10568
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email Joubin@zv.tum.de

TUM-IAS Event Management

Sigrid Wagner

Senior Event Manager and Web Coordinator
Tel. +49.89.289.10554
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email wagners@zv.tum.de

Office hours:
Mo-Wed 09:00-14:00

IESP e.V. Institute for Earth System Preservation

Dr. Agnes Limmer

Program Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10584
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email limmer@zv.tum.de

Nadya Neumann

Assistant
Tel. +49.89.289.10589
Fax +49.89.289.10699
Email NeumannnN@zv.tum.de


Office hours:
Mo-Tue 08:30-12:30
Wed-Thu 08:30-14:30

Former Directors of TUM-IAS